Digital Asset Management - DAM

How we can help you with Digital Asset Management

Do you operate an extensive website or online shop and have a multitude of digital documents, images, graphics and videos? Previously you will have saved them on different servers in more or less well-structured filing systems. The effort required to obtain information for the content of your online applications, as well as to organise and maintain it, is growing rapidly.

Your problems are our challenges

Our solutions for managing e-commerce and content management assets

Have you got the feeling that you can no longer keep track of all documents, images, graphics and videos, and are you looking for a solution as to how you can take back control and have a clear overview and structure?

Therefore, you want to manage your data more efficiently in a system in the future. It should enable clear management of your media data, be intuitive to use, and allow it to be easily distributed to all your communication channels. You may also want your files to be managed in such a way that your team members can create, edit and distribute content together. We have a solution for you! The Content & Collaboration Cloud from our partners at Celum GmbH. The platform, which has been developed by CELUM, supports marketing teams, product managers and content editors with their work in relation to content procurement, creation, editing, management and distribution.

The Cloud-based solution offers extensive options for collaboration with a sophisticated rights management system. Another advantage of the CELUM solution is that it can be beautifully integrated into your system landscape. Here’s where we come in. We make sure that the applications which are important in your content lifecycle are connected to the CELUM platform. Be it your Content Management System, your online shop or your Product Management System (PIM). Together with our partner CELUM, we make sure that it’s more efficient and cost-effective to provide your communication channels with content, which means you have more time and a healthier budget to tackle various other topics in your day-to-day work.

You already have some idea about Digital Transformation, or you have already developed a plan. Are you aware that you can simplify your media data management and make it more efficient by using a Digital Asset Management System and are you looking for support?

We will be happy to help. In doing so, we trust our partnership with Celum GmbH. It is the provider of the innovative Integration HUB für Produkt Content, which is a Digital Asset Management tool that you can use to find and share content, and provide channels for your content.

In this regard, we take care of integrating the Celum system into your online shop, website or mobile app. We adapt the required interfaces to your system-specific needs, and thus ensure that the Celum Digital Asset Management system is properly integrated into your system landscape for e-business and e-commerce.

You have determined that searching for suitable content i.e. research on text contributions, images and videos, and creating your own content is very time-consuming. Therefore, are you looking for a solution to get closer to information that fits your brand, products, services and existing content?

In co-operation with our partner of the Celum GmbH, we can also help you in this case. Celum's Content Marketplace makes it easy to procure and deliver content for content marketing. With the help of this extension of its Content Collaboration Cloud, Celum creates, manages and processes images, graphics and further information on exciting content in one system.

And with other useful features, such as the workrooms, which will greatly simplify working with the media files in your team. Please take a look at our description of the Celum Digital Asset Management System [link on the page Celum-DAM], which possibilities arise for you when using the solutions of Celum.

Our support for your success

Our services for your project

Our Experts in Motion team have many years of experience in software development for e-commerce. We take control of projects from start to finish, whether they are agile or classic. We resolve outstanding tasks and bring the project to a successful conclusion, together with our clients.

We would also be happy to support you with your project proposal. See our range of services for yourself.

  • Strategy
  • Requirements
  • Project Management
  • UX-CConcept & Design
  • Technical Specification
  • Software Development
  • System Integration
  • Technical Operation
  • Training & Support

Our software solutions

The right technology for your application.

Celum

Digital Asset Management (DAM) with Content & Collaboration Cloud and Workrooms
Digital asset management is also a central component of the content strategy for medium-sized companies. Developing, finding, sharing and integrating content into other systems are key factors in the content lifecycle. With the Celum DAM and the Workrooms as a part of the Celum Collaboration Cloud, medium-sized companies can streamline their product and brand processes and save time and money.

You have questions or you would like to have support?

Quick Contact
Yes, I consent to Experts in Motion AG using the data I have provided for the consultation, and to keep me informed via phone. I can revoke my consent at any time (Privacy Policy).
Keywords:
  • Experts in Motion,
  • E-Commerce,
  • Content Management,
  • Digital Asset Management,
  • Celum Digital Asset Management System,
  • DAM,
  • Content & Collaboration Cloud,
  • Celum DAM,
  • Celum GmbH,
  • Integration HUB für Produkt Content,
  • Workrooms,
  • Cloud based,
  • Content Marketplace,
  • Online-Shop,
  • Website
;
Loading Layer

Digital Asset Management - DAM

Wie wir Ihnen für Digital Asset Management behilflich sein können

Sie betreiben eine umfangreiche Website oder einen Online-Shop und verfügen über eine Vielzahl an digitalen Dokumenten, Bildern, Grafiken sowie Videos? Bisher haben Sie diese auf verschiedenen Servern in mehr oder weniger gut strukturierten File-Systemen gespeichert. Aber Ihr Aufwand für die Beschaffung von Informationen für den Content Ihrer online Applikationen sowie für Organisation, Verwaltung und Pflege der Assets wächst zusehends.

Ihre Problemstellungen sind unsere Herausforderungen

Unsere Lösungen für Ihre Aufgaben bei der Verwaltung von Assets für E-Commerce und Content Management

Sie haben das Gefühl, Sie werden der vielen Dokumente, Bilder, Grafiken sowie Videos nicht mehr Herr und suchen nach einer Lösung, wie Sie Übersicht, Struktur und Ordnung in dieses Thema bringen?

Künftig möchten Sie deshalb die Verwaltung der Daten effizienter in einem System vornehmen. Dieses soll eine übersichtliche Verwaltung Ihrer Media-Dateien ermöglichen, intuitiv nutzbar sein und eine einfache Verteilung in all Ihre Kommunikationskanäle ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus würden Sie sich wünschen, dass die Dateien so verwaltet werden, dass die Mitglieder Ihres Teams gemeinsam Content erstellen, bearbeiten und verteilen können. Wir haben eine Lösung für Sie! Die Content & Collaboration Cloud unseres Partners der Celum GmbH. Die von CELUM entwickelte Plattform unterstützt Marketing Teams, Produkt Manager und Content Redakteure bei Ihrer Arbeit der Content Beschaffung, Erstellung, Bearbeitung, Verwaltung sowie Verteilung.

Die Cloud basierte Lösung bietet mit einer ausgefeilten Rechte-Verwaltung umfassende Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit auch in größeren und verteilten Teams. Ein weiterer Vorteil der CELUM Lösung: Sie lässt sich bestens in Ihre Systemlandschaft integrieren. Und hier kommen wir in's Spiel. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Applikationen, die in Ihrem Content-Lifecycle von Bedeutung sind, an die CELUM Plattform angebunden werden. Seien es Ihr Content Management System, Ihr Online-Shop oder Ihr Product Management System (PIM). Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner CELUM sorgen wir so dafür, dass die Versorgung Ihrer Kommunikationskanäle mit Content künftig effizienter und kostengünstiger zu bewerkstelligen ist und Sie so mehr Zeit und Budget für die zahlreichen anderen Themen Ihrer täglichen Arbeit zur Verfügung haben.

Sie verfügen über erste Vorstellungen zum Thema Digitale Transformation oder haben sogar schon eine Strategie dazu entwickelt. Ihnen ist bewußt, dass Sie mit dem Einsatz eines Digital Asset Management Systems die Verwaltung Ihrer medialen Daten vereinfachen und effizienter gestalten können und sind auf der Suche nach Unterstützung?

Gern sind wir Ihnen behilflich. Wir vertrauen dabei unserer Partnerschaft mit der Celum GmbH. Diese ist Anbieter des innovativen Integration HUB für Produkt Content eines Digital Asset Management Systems, mit dem Sie Content finden, teilen und für Ihre Content Kanäle bereitstellen können.

Die Integration des Celum Systems in Ihren Online Shop, Ihre Website oder in Ihre mobile App übernehmen dabei wir. Wir passen die notwendigen Schnittstellen an Ihre systemspezifischen Erfordernisse an und sorgen so für die passgenaue Integration des Celum Digital Asset Management in Ihre Systemlandschaft für E-Business und E-Commerce.

Sie haben festgestellt, dass die Suche nach geeigneten Inhalten, sprich die Recherche nach Textbeiträgen, Bildern und Videos oder aber auch die eigene Content-Erstellung sehr zeitaufwendig sind. Sie suchen deshalb eine Möglichkeit, einfacher an Informationen heran zu kommen, die zu Ihrer Marke, Ihren Produkten, Ihren Leistungen und zu den bereits vorhandenen Inhalten passen?

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner der Celum GmbH können wir Ihnen auch in diesem Fall behilflich sein. Mit dem Content Marketplace von Celum vereinfacht sich die Beschaffung sowie die Bereitstellung von Inhalten für das Content Marketing beachtlich. Mit Hilfe dieser Erweiterung seiner Content Collaboration Cloud schafft Celum die Möglichkeit, Bilder, Grafiken sowie weiterführende Informationen zu spannenden Inhalten in einem System zu beschaffen, zu verwalten sowie zu bearbeiten.

Und dies mit weiteren nützlichen Funktionen, wie den Workrooms, welche die Arbeit mit den Media-Dateien in Ihrem Team maßgeblich vereinfachen wird.

Unsere Unterstützung für Ihren Erfolg

Unsere Leistungen für Ihr Projekt

Unser Team von Experts in Motion verfügt über viele Jahre Projekterfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung für E-Commerce. Wir beherrschen Projekte von A bis Z, ob agil oder klassisch. Gemeinsam mit unseren Auftraggebern lösen wir die anstehenden Aufgaben und führen das Projekt zum erfolgreichen Abschluss.

Gern unterstützen wir auch Sie in ihrem Projektvorhaben. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Leistungsumfang.

  • Strategie
  • Anforderungsanalyse
  • Projektmanagement
  • UX-Konzept & Design
  • Technische Spezifikation
  • Softwareentwicklung
  • Systemintegration
  • Technischer Betrieb
  • Training & Schulung

Unsere Software Lösungen

Die passende Technologie für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

Celum

Digital Asset Management (DAM) mit Content & Collaboration Cloud
Digital Asset Management stellt auch für mittelständische Unternehmen einen zentralen Baustein der Content-Strategie dar. Content erarbeiten, finden, teilen und diesen in andere Systeme zu integrieren sind Schlüsselfaktoren im Content-Lebenszyklus. Mit dem Celum DAM und den Workrooms der Celum Collaboration Cloud können Mittelständler ihre Produkt- und Markenprozesse straffen sowie Zeit und Kosten sparen.

Sie haben Fragen, wünschen eine Beratung oder möchten unsere Unterstützung in Anspruch nehmen?

Schnellkontakt
Ja, ich bin damit einverstanden, dass die Experts in Motion AG die von mir angegebenen Daten für die Beratung und zu meiner Information per Telefon verwendet. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail widerrufen (Datenschutzerklärung).
Schlagworte:
  • Experts in Motion,
  • E-Commerce,
  • Content Management,
  • Digital Asset Management,
  • Celum Digital Asset Management System,
  • DAM,
  • Content & Collaboration Cloud,
  • Celum DAM,
  • Celum GmbH,
  • Integration HUB für Produkt Content,
  • Workrooms,
  • Cloud basiert,
  • Content Marketplace,
  • Online-Shop,
  • Website
;
Loading Layer